You are here

Home

Magnolia Trace

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Event Type: 
Private
Date/Time: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Description: 
We play for the residents and staff once a month at Magnolia Trace. This is a private event, not open to the general public.
Venue Location:
Venue Website: